Store Locations

AUCKLAND

• Albany Mall
ph: 09 441 3006
email: albany@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• Lynn Mall
ph: 09 827 4332
email: lynnmall@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• Sylvia Park Mall

ph: 09 579 4652
email: sylviapark@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours


TAURANGA AREA

• Papamoa Plaza
ph: 07 282 8883
email: papamoa@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• Tauranga Crossing
ph: 07 281 1219
email: crossing@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours


HAMILTON

• The Base
ph: 07 849 3859
email: thebase@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• Centre Place
ph: 07 839 0838
email: centreplace@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours


NEW PLYMOUTH

• Centre City Shopping Centre
ph: 06 758 2636
email: newplym@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours


NAPIER

• Emerson Street
ph: 06 835 7200
email: napier@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours


PALMERSTON NORTH

• The Plaza
ph: 06 280 2442
email: palms@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours


WELLINGTON

• Porirua
ph: 04 237 8381
email: northcity@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• Queensgate
ph: 04 586 0374
email: queensgate@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• Lambton Quay
ph: 04 472 7555
email: lambtonquay@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours


NELSON AREA

• Nelson City
ph: 03 244 4105
email: nelson@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• Richmond Mall
ph: 03 544 5346
email: richmond@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours


CHRISTCHURCH

• Northlands
ph: 03 354 5105
email: northlands@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• Eastgate
ph: 03 381 3695
email: eastgate@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• Tower Junction
ph: 03 348 0658
email: towerjunction@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• Hornby
ph: 03 595 2290
email: hornby@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours

• The Palms
ph: 03 595 0741
email: popup96@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours


TIMARU

• Stafford Street
ph: 03 688 5861
email: timaru@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours


DUNEDIN

• The Golden Centre
ph: 03 477 9019
email: dunedin@acquisitions.co.nz
view location and opening hours